Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
4 days away
Jul 23 Tue
2 weeks away
Aug 5 Mon
Agriculture Resources Center Agriculture Resources Center Catawba County Center 3 weeks away
Aug 8 Thu
Aug 8 Thu
Catawba County, NC, USA 3 weeks away
Aug 8 Thu
via Zoom 3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Aug 9 Fri
1175 S Brady Ave, Newton, NC 28658, USA 1175 S Brady Ave, Newton, NC 28658, USA Catawba County Center 4 weeks away
Aug 13 Tue
Belmont Abbey College Sacred Heart Campus 1 month away
Aug 19 Mon
Agricultural Resources Center Agricultural Resources Center Catawba County Center 1 month away
Aug 19 Mon
1 month away
Aug 20 Tue
1175 S Brady Ave, Newton, NC 28658, USA 1175 S Brady Ave, Newton, NC 28658, USA Catawba County Center 1 month away
Aug 22 Thu
1 month away
Aug 27 Tue
1 month away
Sep 2 Mon
1175 S Brady Ave, Newton, NC 28658, USA 1175 S Brady Ave, Newton, NC 28658, USA Catawba County Center 2 months away
Sep 10 Tue
Agriculture Resources Center Agriculture Resources Center Catawba County Center 2 months away
Sep 12 Thu

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Eat, Drink, and Be Local

Eat, Drink, and Be Local

Tickets now on sale for the Local Food Feast on Saturday, July 20, 2019, from 5:30–9:30 p.m. The Main Cellar …

Cover photo for 4-H Summer Spark!

4-H Summer Spark!

4-H Summer SPARK is sponsored by North Carolina Cooperative Extension and provides day classes and trips designed to spark …

Cover photo for 2019 Catawba County Local Food Guide

2019 Catawba County Local Food Guide

Mobile friendly website is now open. https://catawbacountyfood.weebly.com/ Printable pdf 2019 Catawba County Local Food Guide printable …