Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1175 South Brady Avenue, Newton, NC 28658 1175 South Brady Avenue, Newton, NC 28658 Catawba County Center Started 3 weeks agoRegister with Eventbrite
May 14 2021
TODAY
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 7 hours away
May 14 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Agricultural Resources Center Agricultural Resources Center Catawba County Center 3 days away
May 17 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 days away
May 19 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 days away
May 19 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Agricultural Resources Center, Newton NC Agricultural Resources Center, Newton NC Catawba County Center 6 days away
May 20 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 6 days away
May 20 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 7 days away
May 21 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
May 24 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
May 24 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
May 27 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Carolina Mills Inc, Maiden, NC 3 weeks away
Jun 1 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Jun 3 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Jun 7 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1175 S Brady Ave, Newton, NC 28658, USA 1175 S Brady Ave, Newton, NC 28658, USA Catawba County Center 4 weeks away
Jun 8 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for 2021 Summer Spark!

2021 Summer Spark!

Spaces are limited so register today! https://go.ncsu.edu/summerspark2021 Helpful Information: Workshops held at the Agricultural Resources Center, 1175 South Brady Ave, Newton, …

Cover photo for Local Foods Cooking Classes

Local Foods Cooking Classes

Eat Healthy While Supporting Local Farmers Register via Eventbrite for April 21, 2021, class. Registration deadline is Friday, April 16, …

Beaver Control in Catawba County

Catawba County is a participating county for the statewide Beaver Management Assistance Program (BMAP) The North Carolina Beaver Management Assistance Program (BMAP) is designed …