Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 23 hours away
Mar 4 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1175 S Brady Ave, Newton, NC 28658, USA 1175 S Brady Ave, Newton, NC 28658, USA Catawba County Center 6 days away
Mar 9 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Agriculture Resources Center Agriculture Resources Center Catawba County Center 1 week away
Mar 11 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Mar 11 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Catawba County, NC, USA 1 week away
Mar 11 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Agricultural Resources Center Agricultural Resources Center Catawba County Center 2 weeks away
Mar 15 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Mar 18 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Mar 25 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Mar 25 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Apr 1 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Apr 5 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Apr 7 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Agriculture Resources Center Agriculture Resources Center Catawba County Center 1 month away
Apr 8 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Apr 8 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Catawba County, NC, USA 1 month away
Apr 8 Thu

News and Updates

Subscription Options

Private v Pesticide Training

A “V” training is scheduled on March 25, 2021, 6:30–8:30 p.m. at the Catawba County Agricultural Resources Center, 1175 …

Cover photo for Empowering Youth and Families

Empowering Youth and Families

Empowering Youth and Families – Catawba County 4-H has recently graduated their first cohort of families from their new …

Blueberry bush

4-H Plant Sale

4-H Plant Sale – Catawba County 4-H, the youth component of North Carolina Cooperative Extension will be conducting a …